BitStream Sp. z o.o.
  • 7/9 Mełgiewska St. 20-209 Lublin
  • (+48) 81 743 86 43
  • (+48) 81 442 02 98
Company data
District Court in Lublin
XI Commercial Division of the National Court Register
NIP: 946-250-85-88
REGON: 060184269
KRS: 0000266288
GIOŚ: E0006605W
The amount of share capital 75 000 zł
Bank account: BZ WBK S.A.
85 1500 1520 1215 2006 3817 0000

Contact form

Consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with the website's regulations

Joanna Wujec
   (+48) 81 743 86 43 ext. 21
  (+48) 885 857 885
  jwujec@bitstream.pl
Łukasz Mikulski
  (+48) 81 743 86 43 ext. 22
  (+48) 885 020 696
  lmikulski@bitstream.pl
Łukasz Mordak
  (+48) 81 743 86 43 ext. 31
  (+48) 603 256 071
  lmordak@bitstream.pl
Dariusz Frąk
  (+48) 81 743 86 43 ext. 31
  (+48) 603 250 960
  dfrak@bitstream.pl
Maciej Tomczyszyn
  (+48) 81 743 86 43 ext. 26
  (+48) 697 611 697
  mtomczyszyn@bitstream.pl
Anna Bator
  (+48) 81 743 86 43 ext. 35
  (+48) 607 803 629
  abator@bitstream.pl
Dariusz Stój
  (+48) 81 743 86 43 ext. 28
 (+48) 691 113 727
  dstoj@bitstream.pl
Sebastian Huante
   (+48) 81 743 86 43 ext. 28
  shuante@bitstream.pl
Support
  (+48) 743 86 43 ext. 25
R&D
  (+48) 743 86 43 ext. 28
Paweł Balczyński
  (+48) 743 86 43 ext. 30
Magdalena Beczek
Assistant to the Board 
  (+48) 81 743 86 43 ext. 34
Karolina Ożóg
   (+48) 81 743 86 43 ext. 29