Send Us an Email

Joanna Wujec

+48 81 743 86 43 ext. 21

+48 885 857 885

jwujec@bitstream.pl

 

Łukasz Mikulski

+48 81 743 86 43 ext. 22

+48 885 020 696

lmikulski@bitstream.pl

 

Łukasz Mordak

+48 81 743 86 43 ext. 31

+48 603 256 071

lmordak@bitstream.pl

 

Dariusz Frąk

+48 81 743 86 43 ext. 31

+48 603 250 960

dfrak@bitstream.pl

 

Maciej Tomczyszyn

+48 81 743 86 43 ext. 26

+48 697 611 697

mtomczyszyn@bitstream.pl

 

Anna Bator

+48 81 743 86 43 ext. 35

+48 607 803 629

abator@bitstream.pl

Dariusz Stój

+48 81 743 86 43 ext. 28

+48 691 113 727

dstoj@bitstream.pl

 

Sebastian Huante

+48 81 743 86 43 ext. 28

shuante@bitstream.pl

Support

+48 81 743 86 43 ext. 25

R&D

+48 81 743 86 43 ext. 28

Paweł Balczyński

+48 81 743 86 43 ext. 30

Magdalena Beczek
assistant to the Board

+48 81 743 86 43 ext. 34

Karolina Ożóg

+48 81 743 86 43 ext. 29

We cooperate with the greatest distributors of equipment for data communication networks in Poland.

If You interested in becomming our business partner, please contact Sales Department.

Whether you have any questions, comments or you would like to keep in touch, just drop us a line using the form below. We’d love toconnect with you. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.

Contact Us

Consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with the website's regulations

Contacts

BitStream Sp. z o.o.
  • Mełgiewska Street 7/9 20-209 Lublin
  • 00 48 81 743 86 43
  • 00 48 81 442 02 98

Bank: BZ WBK S.A.4 branch in Lublin

Lubiln, St. Krakowskie Przedmieście 37

SWIFT: WBKPPLPP

EUR (IBAN) PL 57 1500 1520 1215 2010 0248 0000(BIC) WBKPPLPP

USD (IBAN) PL 49 1500 1520 1215 2010 0264 0000 (BIC) WBKPPLPP

PLN (IBAN) PL 85 1500 1520 1215 2006 3817 0000 (BIC) WBKPPLPP

GPS Coordinates:N 51° 14′ 80”E 22° 36′ 50”